Davis vs. Santa Cruz Final Presser Live Stream on Thursday

The final press conference for Saturday night's SHOWTIME PPV main event to be aired via live stream on SHOWTIME YouTube page.

SHOWTIME Sports will provide live streaming coverage of fight week events featuring three-time world champion Gervonta “Tank" Davis and four-division world champion Leo “El Terremoto” Santa Cruz ahead of their blockbuster SHOWTIME PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) main event battle for the WBA Super Featherweight and WBA Lightweight Championships.

On Thursday, Davis and Santa Cruz will take center stage at the final main event press conference. 

Luke Thomas and Brian Campbell, combat sports afficionados and hosts of the popular podcast MORNING KOMBAT, will provide live coverage of the main event press conference. 

The event will stream live on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook page. YouTube embed codes and links are listed below:

THURSDAY, October 29 – 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

MAIN EVENT FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page

https://s.sho.com/34n4gSs

SHOWTIME Sports Facebook Event Page

https://www.facebook.com/ShoBoxing/videos/357202212286905/

Embed Code

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/FMStLprLZxQ" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

For a closer look at Davis vs Santa Cruz, check out our fight night page. 

Subscribe to RSS
Related News