Davis-Santa Cruz Weigh-in Live Stream on Friday

Fighters on the blockbuster SHOWTIME PPV will weigh in and face off one last time before they meet in the ring Saturday night.

Fight night is almost here!

This Saturday, October 31, undefeated three-time world champion Gervonta "Tank" Davis and four-division world champion Leo Santa Cruz will square off in an epic showdown at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas, live on SHOWTIME PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT).

But first, the fighters will weigh-in and lock eyes one last time on Friday. The event will stream live on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook page. YouTube embed codes and links are listed below:

FRIDAY, October 30 – 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page

https://s.sho.com/34lXg8I

SHOWTIME Sports Facebook Event Page

https://www.facebook.com/ShoBoxing/videos/3233799843383998/

Embed Code

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/kNZ5X6H3e5E" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

For a closer look at Davis vs Santa Cruz, check out our fight night page. 

Subscribe to RSS
Related News