Davis-Santa Cruz Virtual Media Workouts to Begin Tuesday, Oct. 20

Headliners for the blockbuster October 31 SHOWTIME PPV to host virtual media workouts on back-to-back days beginning Tuesday, October 20.

Gervonta "Tank" Davis and Leo "El Terremoto" Santa Cruz will host back-to-back virtual media workouts next week ahead of their SHOWTIME PPV main event showdown taking place Saturday, October 31 (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) live from the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas

Each workout will stream live on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and feature interviews with the main event participants previewing their upcoming battle for the WBA Super Featherweight and WBA Lightweight Championships. The YouTube embed codes and links are below.


WHEN: 

TUESDAY, October 20 - 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Leo Santa Cruz Media Workout
SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://youtu.be/Q7Tft7DLaHY
 
Embed Code:
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/Q7Tft7DLaHY" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

WEDNESDAY, October 21 - 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Gervonta Davis Media Workout
SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://youtu.be/AuvvpdvKCrM
 
Embed Code:
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/AuvvpdvKCrM" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

For full #DavisSantaCruz details, check out our Fight Night page.

Subscribe to RSS
Related News