Davis-Santa Cruz Undercard Presser Live Stream on Wednesday

Final press conference for Saturday night's SHOWTIME PPV undercard to be aired via live stream on SHOWTIME YouTube page.

 

It's fight week as the boxing world turns to the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas for Saturday night's tremendous SHOWTIME pay-per-view card (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT).

In the main event, undefeated three-time world champion Gervonta "Tank" Davis takes on four-division champion Leo Santa Cruz for the WBA World 130- and 135-pound title belts. 

The stacked undercard includes unbeaten WBA World Super Lightweight Champion Mario Barrios taking on Ryan Karl; the return of former world champion Regis Prograis against the undefeated Juan Heraldez and the night kicks off with Isaac Cruz versus Diego Magdaleno in an IBF world title eliminator expected to produce fireworks.

The final press conference for the SHOWTIME PPV undercard fighters will take place Wednesday, October 28, live on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel (2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT)

For a closer look at Davis vs Santa Cruz, check out our fight night page. 

Subscribe to RSS
Related News