Fight Night

SUN, SEP 04, 2022 9pm Eastern Time / 6pm Pacific Time Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, California

Fighter Boxing
#RuizOrtiz
Andy Ruiz Jr fighter profile
Luis Ortiz fighter profile

Ruiz vs Ortiz

Former unified world champion Andy "The Destroyer" Ruiz takes on hard-hitting contender Luis "King Kong" Ortiz in an explosive heavyweight showdown.

Fight Details

Isaac Cruz fighter profile
Eduardo Ramirez fighter profile

Cruz vs Ramirez

Hard-hitting Isaac “Pitbull” Cruz will step in to take on fellow Mexican and veteran contender Eduardo Ramírez in a 12-round WBC Lightweight Title Eliminator in the co-main event.

Fight Details

Abner Mares fighter profile
Miguel Flores fighter profile

Mares vs Flores

The action will also see the return of popular three-division champion Abner Mares in his first action in three years as he battles former title challenger Miguel Flores in a 10-round super featherweight attraction.

Fight Details

Jose Valenzuela fighter profile
Jezreel Corrales fighter profile

Valenzuela vs Corrales

Exciting rising star José Valenzuela duels former world champion Jezreel Corrales in the 10-round lightweight pay-per-view opener.

Fight Details

#RuizOrtiz Fight Night Prelims

Rising unbeaten super welterweight Joey Spencer will battle Mexican contender Kevin Salgado in a 10-round showdown highlighting PBC action live on FOX and FOX Deportes beginning at  8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Prior to the FOX broadcast, undefeated top super bantamweight contender Ra’eese Aleem takes on Mike Plania in a 10-round attraction live on FS1 and FOX Deportes beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. 

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON FOX SPORTS PPV

Sun, Sep 4, 2022

WATCH ON FOX SPORTS PPV

IN PERSON

Sun, Sep 4, 2022

BUY TICKETS